Tickets on sale NOW for
Imagine! Mason

Congratulations to the eleven MCP members who were elected to the Board of Directors at the group’s Annual Meeting on Saturday, January 3rd. The following will serve throughout 2015:

Jason Holt, President

Julie Poux, Vice-President

Tessa Catlin, Secretary

Laureen Catlin, Treasurer


Paula J. Brinkman

Perry Gary

Jason Gonzalez

Lara Gonzalez

Eric Grimm

Darren Lee

Matt Lisa


Latest Events

No events