Auditions for MCP's Wizard of Oz were held at Theatre 42 on Saturday and Sunday, April 22 & 23. There were 74 talented individuals who came to perform before Director Shannon Mahoney, Music Director Lara Gonzalez, Choreographer Ellee Cornett and Stage Manager Carly Jo Baumgartner.

The following individuals were chosen to present The Wizard of Oz on July 14, 15, 20, 21 & 22 at 8:00 PM and July 16 at 2:00 PM at Theatre 42, 2752 S US Route 42, Lebanon, OH 45036. Tickets are available now! Just click here to guarantee a place for you "over the rainbow" with these super talented individuals!

       Dorothy Gale -------------------------------------- Katie Hill
       Toto --------------------------------------- Melody Gonzalez
       Uncle Henry/Gatekeeper ------------- Michael Easterling
       Auntie Em ----------------------------------- Leanne Kniffen
       Hunk/Scarecrow ------------------------------- John Rothan
       Hickory/Tinman ----------------------------- Justin Sanford
       Zeke/Lion ------------------------------------ Tony Bergman
       Miss Gulch/Wicked Witch ----------------- Jennifer M Lisa
       Professor Marvel/Wizard of Oz --------------- Tom Caruso
       Glinda ---------------------------------- Christina Jo Sanford
       Nikko ------------------------------------------------ Matt Lisa

       Mayor of Munchkinland ----------------------- Anthony Lisa
       Coroner -------------------------------------- Amanda Kniffen   
       Barrister ------------------------------------ Landon Flaherty
       Lollipop Guild -------------------------------- Carter Sanford,
                                                         Eric Kniffen, Kyle Rosa 
       Lullaby League --------------------- Emma Ogden, Grace Sanford,
                                                                 Kaitlyn Stierhoff 
       Munchkin Villagers: Leah Allman, Katie Appell, Andrea Caulfield, Lily
           Droege, Vivian Henry, Kimberly Kurtz, Gabby Larson, Scarlett Marcussen, Jantzen
           McClure, Merrick McClure, Julie Ogden, Alexandra Root, London Sanford, Sophia Scalfaro


Singing/Dancing Crows:
       Wrynn Boucher, Leah Bracknell, Leslie Caulfield, Isabella Lisa, Abby MacNeil, Izzy Sanford, Olivia Scalfaro

Singing/Dancing Trees:
       Annemarie Bakos, Alisha Flaherty, Isabel Henry, Kara Meoak, Allison Shaw, Annika Wagner

       THE Jitterbug -------------------------------- Mandy Caruso
       Jitterbug Chorus ---------------------------- Leah Allman, London Sanford 

Kamryn Appell, Annemarie Bakos, Carly Boldman, Kim Bracknell, David Bruening,
       Carol Byers, Mandy Caruso, Leslie Caulfield, Morgan Doak, Annie Droege,
       Jonathan Eckman, Alisha Flaherty, Jaden Glaser, Isabel Henry, Ginny Johnson, Amanda Kniffen,          Elle Koch, Joel Lind, Isabella Lisa, Abby MacNeil, Cayla McNamara, Alyssa Meoak, Kara Meoak,  
       Grace Sanford, Izzy Sanford, Olivia Scalfaro, Allison Shaw, Harry Shepard,
       Kaitlyn Stierhoff, Annika Wagner


       General ---------------------------- Joel Lind       
       Wrynn Boucher, David Bruening, Jonathan Eckman, Harry Shepard