Phil Catlin Award Recipients

Phil Catlin Award

Given to recognize the service of an individual who came to the group
because of his/her love of spouse, son, daughter, significant other or friend.
Chosen by the previous year's recipient.
Instituted in 2013 to honor the ever present support of Phil Catlin.

Diane Caruso (2014)

Rich Rudolph (2015)
Bill Schumacher (2016)
Mike Riesenberg (2017)

Vice-President's Award Recipients

Vice-President’s Award

To recognize excellent service of 1 to 5 years
Chosen by the standing Vice-President

Kim Shropshire Toft (2003) Kally Addis Turner (2011)
Tony Keefer (2004) Gaylene May Schumacher (2012)
Chuck Beatty (2005) Perry Gary (2013)
John Miller (2006) Nick Washington (2014)
Mary St. John (2007) Peyton Hahn (2015)
Christina Ballas (2008) Darren Lee (2016)
Debbie Wesolowski (2009) Dana Davis (2017)
Mary Taylor (2010) Jonathan Eckman (2018)


President's Award Recipients

Presidents’ Award

To recognize excellent service of 6 to 10 years
Chosen by the standing President

Susan Berger (2003) Jason Holt (2011)
Tom Caruso (2004) John Miller (2012)
Gail Rudolph (2005) Joel Lind (2013)
Keith Largent (2006) Jim Cronin (2014)
John Masterson (2007) Melissia Gary (2015)
Missy Fram (2008) Jason Gonzalez & Lara Gonzalez (2016)
Larry Hirth (2009) Jim Hall (2017)
Robert Terry (2010) Jennifer Lisa (2018)


Terry Family Founders Award Recipients

Terry Family Founders Award Honorees

To recognize outstanding service in administrative responsibilities,
community liaison and public relations

Instituted in 2002 to honor Karen Terry, Founder of MCP
and her parents Loretta & Howard Terry,

who were instrumental in the continuation of the group during its beginnings.

Each member of the Board of Directors submits a nomination of a deserving candidate and 
the recipient is chosen by a member of the Terry Family from those nominations.

Laureen Catlin (2003) Rich Schmaltz (2011)
John Usrey (2004) Julie Poux (2012)
Susan Berger (2005) John Miller (2013)
Dan Sheeran (2006) Tess Catlin (2014)
Christina Ballas (2007) Matt Lisa (2015)
Debbie Wesolowski (2008) Peyton Hahn (2016)
Rebecca McLaughlin (2009) Robert Terry (2017)
Phil Catlin (2010) Jon Scheiding (2018)