Jason Holt Technician of the Year Honorees

To recognize outstanding service in the area of technical theater
during the most recent year.
The individual takes on numerous technical tasks throughout the year or
is critical in the success of one area during the entire year.
Selected by a vote of the members of the Board of Directors.
The Technician of the Year Award has been given since the early 1990s,
but was officially named in memory of Jason Holt in 2016

 Jason Gonzalez (2016)       
 Stephen Catlin (2017)          
 Jess Bunn (2018)